log

age author description
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:31:52 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add "mcfamily" and "gtfamily" draft default tip
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:22:59 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add some macros for text-characters draft
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:27:55 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Merged to default branch draft
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:53:40 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Added tag yatex-1.82 for changeset 4dad5f91b26c draft dev
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:50:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Release preparation for 1.82 draft dev yatex-1.82
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:26:49 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged dev
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:09:06 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Trial of removing .log/.dvi file when PDF successfully generated
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:52:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji \onecolumn and \twocolumn completions added dev
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:46:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji New switch YaTeX-proc-feed-relative suppress absolute path name. dev
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:27:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Do not escape URL when it has triple `%XX's dev
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:48:03 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add add-in for tabularx environment dev
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:45:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update copyright line dev
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:10:29 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add forgotten shortcut for figure environment dev
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 22:25:22 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji [prefix] bq produces <blockquote></blockquote> dev
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:50:00 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Short-cut of yahtml: bD -> div dev
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:14:56 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add-in for option should surround with brackets dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:19:32 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add note on YaTeX::usepackage-alist-default dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:16:07 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Use YaTeX-package-alist-default for YaTeX::usepackage-alist-default dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:03:47 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Auto-usepackage assumes amsart, amsbook and amsproc same as amsmath dev
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:24:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji YaTeX-default-documentclass set to jsarticle dev
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:23:20 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji XEmacs needs 'coding-system-name before calling symbol-name dev
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:26:23 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Escape parens to dismiss warning dev
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 08:11:24 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged with dev
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:12:43 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Road to 1.82 dev
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:02:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Why 'insert-string was used?? dev
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:10:27 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Added tag yatex-1.81 for changeset fbb636ff0fe3 dev
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:56:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update version string for RELEASE version dev yatex-1.81
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:55:39 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Tidy up for 1.81 dev
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:03:15 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add \ruby{}{} completion with okumacro package dev
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:49:20 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji typo dev