yatex

log

age author description
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 07:12:33 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add add-in for spacing environment from setspace packagedefault tip
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 07:00:05 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add some html5 elements
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:31:52 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add "mcfamily" and "gtfamily"
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:22:59 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add some macros for text-characters
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:27:55 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Merged to default branch
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:53:40 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Added tag yatex-1.82 for changeset 4dad5f91b26cdev
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:50:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Release preparation for 1.82dev yatex-1.82
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:26:49 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji mergeddev
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:09:06 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Trial of removing .log/.dvi file when PDF successfully generated
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:52:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji \onecolumn and \twocolumn completions addeddev
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:46:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji New switch YaTeX-proc-feed-relative suppress absolute path name.dev
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:27:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Do not escape URL when it has triple `%XX'sdev
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:48:03 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add add-in for tabularx environmentdev
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:45:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update copyright linedev
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:10:29 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add forgotten shortcut for figure environmentdev