log

age author description
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:17:23 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Support iframe dev
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:41:27 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Argument error fixed dev
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 23:24:44 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji small bug fix dev
Wed, 31 May 2017 21:56:49 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Artument error fixed dev
Mon, 29 May 2017 09:10:44 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji href target of file should be untranslated before find-file dev
Tue, 23 May 2017 11:43:34 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Fixes on greek completion dev
Tue, 23 May 2017 11:34:14 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Capitalized varGREEK with amssymb, added dev
Tue, 16 May 2017 12:56:44 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add :figure dev
Tue, 16 May 2017 08:30:04 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji 'figure' and 'figcaption' dev
Thu, 04 May 2017 10:32:22 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Enclosing with amsmath envs strips $...$ dev
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:54:31 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add "mathbb" and so on dev
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:35:32 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji YaTeX-prev-error: Select opened buffer-window if it is already open. dev
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:47:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Label completion filter by M-c, M-e, M-i, M-s, M-m dev
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:57:32 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Limit filename part to extension in an error log line. dev
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:56:22 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji string-to-int fix up dev
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:46:12 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Who owes the incompatibility of string-to-int? dev
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:49:03 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji YaTeX-math-other-env-alist should have list form dev
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:38:37 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji YaTeX-math-other-env-alist-* for additional math-environments dev
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 23:20:34 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 23:15:34 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Fix infinite loop in subequations-env completion. dev
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 20:45:19 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged with 1.79
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 20:44:41 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji yatex 1.79 release version dev yatex-1.79
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:45:13 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji For 1.79 dev
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 17:49:05 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Release preparation dev
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:30:23 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add "centering" and "uline" to section-table dev
Sun, 09 Oct 2016 15:58:27 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add verbatim package for verbatiminput macro dev
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 21:17:33 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add \text{} dev
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:59:25 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji yahtml:label fixed dev
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:53:59 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add add-ins for <audio> and <video> dev
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:33:36 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji yahtml:datalist can complete id in a buffer dev
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 08:18:54 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji current file treated as absolute path(YaTeX-preview-jump-line) dev
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 10:18:21 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Consider multiple extensions in .htaccess/AddType Line. dev
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:11:09 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Accidental misspelling corrected dev
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:27:30 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Loading error avoided(yatex19) dev
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 09:46:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji [prefix] a renamed to yahtml-char-entity-ref, which completes more syms dev
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:53:02 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Position of require fixed dev
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:47:12 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji merged dev
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:46:25 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add missing require for yatex23 dev
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:40:08 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji "label" dev
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:41:18 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Consider totalwidth= dev
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:28:49 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Use textwidth instead of linewidth dev
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:27:49 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Use linewidth instead of textwidth dev
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:23:02 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Beamer: column/columns dev
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:58:39 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji typo fixed dev
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:03:27 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add beamer's typical completions dev
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:21:20 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged with dev
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:07:08 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged dev
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:06:47 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Info reformatted dev
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:05:40 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji "setspace" added dev
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:03:55 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Remove superfluous string in autoload line dev
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:42:30 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add two more pairs for zenkaku-parens dev
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:34:30 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add `ΡϡС' to zenkaku-parens dev
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:30:56 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Treat () and Zenkaku-paren chars as non-parens in YaTeX-on-section-command-p dev
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 09:16:35 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji The variable YaTeX::get-boundingbox-cmd added dev
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:42:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Regexp of math-mode parentheses fixed dev
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:21:39 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji yahtml-element-path works correctly on `body'-less document dev
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:20:12 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Default previewer for PDF is taken from %#PDFVIEW instead of %#PREVIEW. dev
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:45:37 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji New variables: YaTeX-electric-indent-mode, yahtml-electric-indent-mode dev
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:00:07 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji When PDF output seems to occur in typesetter, use pdf-viewer in [prefix] t p. dev
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:42:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Revision number changed dev