log

age author description
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:10:34 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Happy new year 2019! draft default tip master
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:59:41 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji reply box border made paler
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:36:39 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji s4-Checkbox background darken
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:31:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add HELP for "- [ ]"
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:26:46 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add CheckBox WikiStyle notation "- [ ]"
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:50:16 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Convert to UTF-8
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:35:33 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Limit inline image visual width to 30%
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:40:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update copyright line(for repo.test)
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 12:04:02 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Ul in preface should have white-space: normal
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 19:55:24 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji white-spacing in prefaces leaved in pre-wrap
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:46:59 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add link notation: "video=URL"
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:55:41 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Trailing 2 consecutive SPC will be translated to <br>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:43:32 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Fix pattern: Allow spaces for group name in group listing
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:25:55 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Assume quiz board as report because we need handout-summary on quiz.
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:37:52 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Quoting error fixed
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:37:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Hide $from - $to
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:36:21 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add feature of limiting date range of POST count
Mon, 28 May 2018 10:39:32 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji minitbl() includes mini-ul translation
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:24:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Allow numeric argument for day(s)/week(s)/month(s)/year(s)
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:22:51 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Help for emphasizing notations
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:16:54 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Emphasizing pattherns like *word* should have surrounding spaces.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:06:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Emphasis pattern *word*, _word_ and strong pattern **word**, __word__
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 10:09:49 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji (TEST) <hr> in reply field has margin-bottom: -1em
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:45:55 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Consecutive 3 or more hyphens become <hr>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:33:12 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji URL pattern fixed to exclude URL example which starts with multibyte
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:19:33 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Background color and border-bottom for mini-table
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:20:28 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji add README.md
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 09:22:52 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Inhibit escaping required chars from hash-tag search keyword
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 08:25:38 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add experimental search keyword link like hash-tags
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 20:18:16 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Change default them-color
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:18:35 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Introduce theme-color
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:14:32 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji typo of SQL statement
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:11:45 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Sort user by last login. Sort group by the latest article time.
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 08:27:37 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Send notification to '>###' mark on diary as well as on group blog.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:47:01 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji For slower connection, it's better to use img-link over data:
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:51:45 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Speed up new article listing
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:44:38 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Fix SQL for listing all members
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:04:16 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Show lastlog in other user's home
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:23:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Avoid `+' and `=' in random string in case of being used as CGI args
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:55:48 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Offer links to board and group home in read-time table
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:51:06 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Group name used at the following query should be quoted.
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:20:02 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Show read-time link only to group administrators
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:39:45 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Garbage in here-document removed
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:38:54 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji debug code removed
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:05:37 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji New feature - show blog-seen time table, added
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:04:49 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Variable name error, fixed.
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:57:59 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Remove Japanese characters
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:58:25 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji text-shadow is little bit noisy...
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:56:46 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji pseudo content test3
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:40:36 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji pseudo content test2
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:29:47 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add pseudo content to h2, h3, h4 in td.repl
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:28:42 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Remove out-commented code
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:29:14 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji utf-8
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:51:23 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add help message of "|col1|col2|..."
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:46:39 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Ballon help for s4-WikiStyle added
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:32:36 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add convenient link pattern [[#ArticleId]] for direct link to articles.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:45:35 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Upper case
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:45:10 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Add "Download here" to "RAW TEXT" link.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:39:48 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji hreflink: Regexp for anchor string should not include `]'.
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:25:06 +0859 HIROSE Yuuji Multiple Page Listing allows user specification of starting number