log

age author description
Sat, 25 May 2019 14:48:03 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add add-in for tabularx environment draft dev tip
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 23:45:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update copyright line draft dev
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:10:29 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add forgotten shortcut for figure environment draft dev
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 22:25:22 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji [prefix] bq produces <blockquote></blockquote> draft dev
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:50:00 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Short-cut of yahtml: bD -> div draft dev
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:14:56 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add-in for option should surround with brackets draft dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:19:32 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add note on YaTeX::usepackage-alist-default dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:16:07 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Use YaTeX-package-alist-default for YaTeX::usepackage-alist-default dev
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:03:47 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Auto-usepackage assumes amsart, amsbook and amsproc same as amsmath dev
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:24:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji YaTeX-default-documentclass set to jsarticle dev
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:23:20 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji XEmacs needs 'coding-system-name before calling symbol-name dev
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:26:23 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Escape parens to dismiss warning dev
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 08:11:24 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji merged with dev default
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:12:43 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Road to 1.82 dev
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:02:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Why 'insert-string was used?? dev
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:10:27 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Added tag yatex-1.81 for changeset fbb636ff0fe3 dev
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:56:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update version string for RELEASE version dev yatex-1.81
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:55:39 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Tidy up for 1.81 dev
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:03:15 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add \ruby{}{} completion with okumacro package dev
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:49:20 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji typo dev
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:47:23 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add-in "::" function should take an argument. dev
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:44:45 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add completion stuff of \subfigure{}. dev
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:49:30 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add default template string for name="vieport" to meta completion dev
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:22:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Merged with dev branch
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:21:44 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add docs on filter conversion(yatex) dev
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:21:25 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Generalize block detection method slightly dev
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 16:47:26 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Optional second arg. for YaTeX-help suppress ask of new entry creation dev
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 15:57:55 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji When %#SRC specified, should send content of that file. dev
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:39:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Move all dot-filter definitions to yatexflt.el dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 22:16:59 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji rm docs/dir dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:54:46 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Link corrected dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:53:11 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add links dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:38:52 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Update to "dev" branch explicitly dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:34:29 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Typo dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:34:04 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Need to call hg up dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:32:06 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Now "sync" target syncs all related repositories. dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:31:29 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Modify "sync" target to use hg instead of rsync. dev
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:22:46 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Target "sync" revived for CVS repo. dev
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:24:32 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Emacs-26 ready version begins from 1.80.3 dev
Wed, 30 May 2018 21:12:14 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add yatexflt.el dev
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:54:46 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Emacs26's switch-to-buffer does not keep logical point. dev
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:33:07 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Workaround for Emacs26 (switch-to-buffer) dev
Wed, 30 May 2018 07:03:38 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Workaround for Emacs26 (switch-to-buffer) dev
Wed, 23 May 2018 08:02:11 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji UTF-8 mnemonic for command line option changed as s/utf-8/utf8/ dev
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:42:48 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add completion for bibliographystyle dev
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:45:09 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Format() function don't need message() dev
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:44:25 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Preview image generation modified dev
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:42:28 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji More search trial for pdf viewers dev
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:44:10 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Detection of region passed to filter modified. dev
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:19:54 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Typo fixed dev
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 20:57:58 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add yatexflt.el to manifest dev
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:35:08 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Move main stuffs of SpecialFilter to yatexflt.el dev
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:33:50 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Avoid neglection of image re-generation by 'insert-image-file dev
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:28:03 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Nil for YaTeX-on-the-fly-preview-interval should work here. dev
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:14:28 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji add yatexflt.el dev
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 23:54:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Initial implementation of SpecialFilterRegion dev
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:23:36 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Enclosing error dev
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:58:07 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add a function to examine the point is in %#BEGIN/%#END or not. dev
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:53:17 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji DOC string fix and trivial fix. dev
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:52:31 +0900 HIROSE Yuuji Add a command line using convert to pdf2png setting. dev

yatex.org